2017-18 Officers List

President  -  Mr. Jim Carr

Large cent expert and Dealer.


Vice President  -  Mr.  Steve Sanderson

Collector of rare coins and master computer programmer!

Secretary  - Mr. Steve Carr

Membership, Auction Listings, Mailings, ect.

Large cent expert and ANA Summer Seminar Instructor

Treasurer / Web Master/Show Chairman  - Mr. Rick Raines

Keep those dues coming in!  Questions about the Web site or other, just email me!

Board Member  -  Mr. John Meyer

Collector of rare coins and master computer programmer!

Board Member  - Mr. David Polson

Johnson County Numismatic Society

"The Best Coin Club in Kansas City"

JCNSText Box: JCNS Annual Holiday Party and Fundraiser for the Salvation Army

Past board member and our Modern Numismatic Expert!

Board Member—Mr. Fred Kamler

Past Secretary, great leader and local community leading engineer.

Board Member  - Mr. Brian Shields

Libarian -  Mr. Craig Swanson

To check out books:  Email request to jcnslibrary@gmail.com or call Craig Swanson at 913-441-0739 by 6:00 p.m. the Wednesday prior to the meeting.

Our Longtime Auctioneer, Werner W. will be missed very much on his passing. As he would always say, “Back to the house!”